Hope for the New Year

Hi everyone! If i don’t get to post tomorrow I wish all of you a Happy New Year! Of course my wish for New Year is for the cure for cancer. I truly hope that is what lies ahead. I also hope my father’s cancer goes away. It is such a sad thing to have going on for anyone you know. All we can do is hope and have faith. I am a true believer in that. I was reading an article my uncle had sent to me from the Washington Post that made me a little happier. I have posted the link below. It truly is a miracle story. This man was on the verge of death with the same type of cancer my dad has and he survived and is cancer free!. I hope all of you battling with cancer know that you are not alone and I along with many other people are thinking and praying for you today!. You are strong and you will make it. Please click on my link below and listen to this man’s story for inspiration. Together we will find the cure for cancer. I also want to thank Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center and Staten Island University Hospital for all of their hard work this year they have done so far. You have been a blessing to all of your patients including my dad. Thank you!.

Washington Post Cancer Story

Leave a Reply

