Here to stay.

I hope everyone has had a wonderful summer so far. I apologize for taking a very long break on my blog. As most of you who view this blog surely understand that having cancer or knowing someone who has cancer also takes up a lot of someones’ time and so I hope you can understand. A part of me was unsure if I should keep writing until I recently viewed a message on my Facebook by someone who is a survivor and enjoyed my blog. That person has motivated me to keep going and so I am here to stay to hopefully motivate all of you to move forward with every day knowledge that I learn from my father’s ongoing experience and my research.

For My Father & EVERY Cancer Fighter & Survivor

images

Leave a Reply

